Fast Sling Puck Game Jeu de hockey sur table en bois rythmé
Fast Sling Puck Game Jeu de hockey sur table en bois rythmé
Fast Sling Puck Game Jeu de hockey sur table en bois rythmé
Fast Sling Puck Game Jeu de hockey sur table en bois rythmé
Fast Sling Puck Game Jeu de hockey sur table en bois rythmé

Fast Sling Puck Game Jeu de hockey sur table en bois rythmé

16 reviews
Prix ​​habituel£39.99
/
Taxe inclu. Livraison calculée à la caisse.
  • 10% off sitewide code "10OFF"
  • Over £99.99 15% off code "15OFF"
  • Over £399.99 20% off code "20OFF"
  • Free UK&EU Shipping
  • En inventaire, prêt à livrer
  • Inventaire en route

Spécifications :

1. Type : jeu de table

2. Matériau : bois

3. Condition : 100 % tout neuf et de haute qualité

4. Taille : 45 cm * 20,8 cm * 3,4 cm

5. Poids : 0,6 kg

Caractéristiques : 

  • Il est fait de matériaux sûrs et non toxiques.
  • Les jeux sont un bon moyen d'améliorer vos capacités de manipulation, sensorielles et d'observation.
  • En utilisant une peinture à base d'eau de haute qualité, il n'est pas facile à décolorer et n'a pas d'odeur particulière 
  • Utilisez du bois de haute qualité, un grain de bois clair, résistant à l'usure et anti-chute

 

Sélection de bois de hêtre de haute qualité, texture uniforme et fine, grain clair, solide et durable, difficile à craquer

C'est un jouet projectile intéressant qui peut exercer la motricité fine de la main en contrôlant la vitesse et la force de la main.

Sélectionnez une peinture à base d'eau pour que les jouets pour enfants soient légèrement colorés, ne se décolore pas facilement et sans odeur particulière

Tenez la pièce d'échecs avec vos doigts et tirez-la vers l'arrière avec un élastique. Lâchez votre doigt, la pièce d'échecs s'éjectera

Soigneusement poli, lisse et rond, adapté aux mains délicates des enfants

Analyse du jeu : Bande élastique : ce n'est que lorsque la force est bien contrôlée, que la pièce d'échecs peut passer en douceur la courbe et atteindre la zone de notation ② Zone de notation : 100-500 points, la pièce d'échecs reste au dernier point de notation pour obtenir le score correspondant ③ Zone flèche blanche : Le chemin d'éjection de la pièce d'échecs ④ Zone orange : Si la pièce d'échecs s'arrête finalement dans la zone, aucun score ne sera marqué ⑤ Zone rouge violet : Si la pièce d'échecs s'arrête finalement dans la zone, le score sera doublé, c'est-à-dire : 300 points * 2 = 600 points Astuces : Dans quelle zone se trouve le corps avec une plus grande proportion de pièces d'échecs, le score sera marqué en fonction de cette zone

Gameplay de niveau novice 1 : les joueurs affichent les pièces d'échecs séparément et comparent les scores les plus élevés dans le jeu. Par exemple : dans l'image ci-dessous, le morceau de bûche obtient 400 points, le morceau noir obtient 100 points, donc le morceau de bûche gagne

Gameplay de niveau novice 2 : Similaire au gameplay de niveau novice 1, la différence est qu'il y a 4 éjections dans le gameplay 2, et la somme des scores est calculée, et celui qui a le score final le plus élevé gagne. Par exemple : le morceau de bûche marque 1 000 points en quatre éjections, le morceau noir marque 800 points en quatre éjections, donc le morceau de bûche gagne

Gameplay de niveau intermédiaire 1 : le joueur d'échecs noir et le joueur d'échecs en rondins éjectent à tour de rôle les pièces d'échecs, et les pièces d'échecs restent sur le plateau de jeu (comme une interférence). Le joueur peut heurter les pièces de l'adversaire hors de la zone de score. Une fois le jeu terminé, les scores totaux des pièces noires restantes dans la zone de notation et les scores totaux des pièces de bûche restantes dans la zone de notation sont comptés, et celui qui obtient le score le plus élevé gagne. Par exemple : comme le montre la figure ci-dessous, les pièces d'échecs en rondins obtiennent un total de 1000 points et les pièces d'échecs noires totalisent 100 points. Alors le morceau de bûche gagne

Gameplay de niveau avancé 1 : le joueur de pion noir et le joueur de pion de journal éjectent le pion séparément. Les deux joueurs n'ont qu'une seule opportunité d'éjection. Celui qui peut s'arrêter à la position de score désignée (ou plus près de la position désignée) gagne.Par exemple : comme le montre la figure ci-dessous, si la pièce d'échecs se rapproche de 500 points gagne, la pièce noire est plus proche de la ligne de zone de 500 points que la pièce de journal, donc la pièce noire gagne

Gameplay de niveau avancé 2 : le joueur d'échecs noir et le joueur d'échecs en rondins éjectent respectivement les pièces d'échecs, chacun éjectant les pièces 4 fois Toutes les pièces sont conservées sur l'échiquier, et à la fin de la partie, le joueur dont la pièce est plus proche de la ligne des 400 points gagne. Par exemple : comme le montre la figure ci-dessous, il y a 2 pièces d'échecs en rondins et 0 pièces d'échecs noires proches de la ligne de score 400. Alors les pièces d'échecs en rondins gagnent

.

Ce site est protégé par reCAPTCHA, et la Politique de confidentialité et les Conditions d'utilisation de Google s'appliquent.


Customer Reviews
4.6 Based on 16 Reviews
5 ★
56% 
9
4 ★
44% 
7
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Write a Review Ask a Question

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
K
27/12/2021
katiebooton

Description fully corresponds. Packed perfectly. There is a small flaw-the very field is a little bit twisted, in the photo you can see. But this does not interfere with the game.

A
20/12/2021
alexathanni

everything is great as described. Thank you very much

R
19/12/2021
richard

The game is excellent, everything is as stated. Packed well, nothing was damaged.


Vu récemment

Fast Sling Puck Game Paced Wooden Table Hockey Game

Regular Price
£21.99
Sale Price
£21.99
Regular Price
£33.99
Sold Out
Unit Price
translation missing: en.general.accessibility.unit_price_separator 

Specifications:

1. Type: Tabletop game

2. Material: Wood

3. Condition: 100% brand new and high quality

4. Size: 45cm*20.8cm*3.4cm

5. Weight: 0.6kg

 

Features: 

  • It is made of safe and non-toxic materials.
  • The games are a good way to improve your manipulative, sensory, and observation abilities.
  • Using high-quality water-based paint, it is not easy to decolor and has no peculiar smell 
  • Use high-quality wood, clear wood grain, wear-resistant, and anti-drop

 

Selection of high-quality beech wood, uniform and fine texture, clear grain, strong and durable, not easy to crack

This is an interesting projectile toy that can exercise the fine motor ability of the hand by controlling the speed and strength of the hand.

Select water-based paint for children's toys to be gently colored, not easy to fade, and no peculiar smell

Hold the chess piece with your fingers and pull it back with a rubber band. Let go of your finger, the chess piece will eject

Carefully polished, smooth and round, suitable for children's delicate hands

Game analysis: ① Elastic band: Only when the strength is well controlled, the chess piece can smoothly pass the curve and reach the scoring area ② Scoring area: 100-500 points, the chess piece stays at the last scoring point to get the corresponding score ③ White arrow area: The ejection path of the chess piece ④ Orange area: If the chess piece finally stops in the area, no score will be scored ⑤ Purple red area: If the chess piece finally stops in the area, the score will be doubled, that is: 300 points * 2 = 600 points Tips: In which area the body with a larger proportion of the chess pieces is located, the score will be scored according to that area

Novice level gameplay 1: Players pop up the chess pieces separately and compare who scores higher in the game. For example: In the picture below, the log piece gets 400 points, the black piece gets 100 points, so the log piece wins

Novice level gameplay 2: Similar to novice level gameplay 1, the difference is that there are 4 ejections in gameplay 2, and the sum of the scores is calculated, and whoever has the higher final score wins. For example: the log piece scores 1,000 points in four ejections, the black piece scores 800 points in four ejections, so the log piece wins

Intermediate level gameplay 1: The black chess player and the log chess player take turns ejecting the chess pieces, and the chess pieces stay in the game board (as an interference). The player can collide the opponent's pieces out of the scoring area. After the game is over, the total scores of the black pieces remaining in the scoring area and the total scores of the log pieces remaining in the scoring area are counted, and whoever scores higher wins. For example: as shown in the figure below, the log chess pieces get a total of 1000 points, and the black chess pieces total 100 points. So log piece wins

Advanced level gameplay 1: The black pawn player and the log pawn player eject the pawn separately. Both players have only one ejection opportunity. Whoever can stop at the designated scoring position (or closer to the designated position) wins. For example: As shown in the figure below, if the chess piece closes to 500 points wins, the black piece is closer to the 500-point area line than the log piece, so the black piece wins

Advanced level gameplay 2: The black chess player and the log chess player respectively eject the chess pieces, each of which ejects the pieces 4 times. All the pieces are kept on the board, and at the end of the game, the player whose piece is closer to the 400-point line wins. For example: as shown in the figure below, there are 2 log chess pieces and 0 black chess pieces close to the 400 score line. So the log chess pieces win