Bureau d&
Bureau d&
Bureau d&
Bureau d&
Bureau d&
Bureau d&

Bureau d'ordinateur de style industriel

1 review
Prix ​​habituel £148.99 Prix ​​de vente£89.99 Économisez 40%
/
Taxe inclu. Livraison calculée à la caisse.
Nom de la couleur
  • 10% off sitewide code "10OFF"
  • Over £99.99 15% off code "15OFF"
  • Over £399.99 20% off code "20OFF"
  • Free UK&EU Shipping
  • En inventaire, prêt à livrer
  • Inventaire en route
Caractéristiques
  • Style moderne et construction robuste : un bureau d'écriture robuste unifie le métal rigide avec Panneaux MDF, résultant en un affichage unique de charme délicat. Le cadre du bureau est fait d'acier robuste enduit de poudre qui assure stabilité et durabilité. Le tuyau de haute épaisseur est suffisamment solide pour supporter des colis lourds.
  • Large application et grand espace de travail : Computer Writing Desk -Convient pour l'étude salon, chambre, salon, cuisine, chambre d'enfants et bureau. Dimension du panneau de bureau : 47" x 23". Un grand espace pour un bureau d'ordinateur est un excellent choix pour les activités de bureau à domicile. Hauteur du bureau : 30". Beaucoup d'espace pour les jambes pour le repos et le stockage. Il peut maximiser le travail quotidien, les jeux et le plaisir de lire.
  • Design de qualité : le bureau à domicile est composé d'une surface texturée, noire et la conception de bureau de texture de couleur marron rustique est simple mais élégante. Le panneau MDF est imperméable et sans déformation, durable, solide et facile à nettoyer. Le coin en métal lisse est anti-rayures, bon pour la protection dans votre vie quotidienne.
  • Installation rapide : le bureau d'ordinateur est livré avec des pièces numérotées et des instructions détaillées, facile à assembler. Pour un processus d'assemblage en douceur, nous vous recommandons de ne pas trop serrer les vis pendant l'installation, puis de serrer fermement toutes les vis une fois l'ensemble du bureau assemblé.
  • Service client : votre satisfaction est notre première priorité - Nous avons vous avez couvert chaque fois que vous avez un problème concernant la qualité de nos produits ou tout problème lors de l'utilisation. Nous espérons que notre bureau à domicile vous ravira.

Spécifications
Couleur : Naturel : Blanc ; Le noir; Noyer noir
Dimensions de l'article L x l x H : 120 x 60 x 75 centimètres

 


Ce site est protégé par reCAPTCHA, et la Politique de confidentialité et les Conditions d'utilisation de Google s'appliquent.


Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 1 Reviews
5 ★
100% 
1
4 ★
0% 
0
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Write a Review Ask a Question

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
IS
24/02/2021
Ibrahim S.

very nice!


Vu récemment

Industrial Style Office Computer Desk
Industrial Style Office Computer Desk
Industrial Style Office Computer Desk
Industrial Style Office Computer Desk
Industrial Style Office Computer Desk
Industrial Style Office Computer Desk
Industrial Style Office Computer Desk

Industrial Style Office Computer Desk

1 review
Regular price£89.99
/
Tax included.
Colour Name
  • 10% off sitewide code "10OFF"
  • Over £99.99 15% off code "15OFF"
  • Over £399.99 20% off code "20OFF"
  • Free UK&EU Shipping
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
Features
  • Modern Style & Sturdy Construction: Computer sturdy writing desk unifies rigid metal with MDF boards, resulting in a unique display of delicate charm. The desk frame is made of heavy-duty powder-coated steel which ensures stability and durability. High thickness pipe is strong enough to support heavy duty parcels.
  • Wide Application & Large Workspace: Computer Writing Desk--Suitable for study room, bedroom, living room, kitchen, children's room and office. Desk Panel Dimension: 47" x 23". Large space for a computer desk is a great choice for home office activity. Desk Height: 30". Plenty of legroom for rest and storage. It can maximize the daily work, gaming and reading enjoyment.
  • Quality Design: Home office desk is made of textured surface, black and rustic brown color texture desktop design is simple yet stylish. The MDF board is waterproof and no deformation, durable, solid and easy cleaning. The smooth metal corner is anti-scratch, good for protection in your daily life.
  • Fast Installation: The computer desk comes with numbered parts and detailed instructions, easy to assemble. For a smooth assembly process, we recommend you keep not too tight for the screws during installation, then firmly tightening all the screws after the whole desk is assembled.
  • Customer Service: Your satisfaction is our first priority – We’ve got you covered anytime you have any issue regarding our product quality or any problem during use. We trust that our home office desk will glad you.

Specifications
Colour: Natural: White; Black; Black Walnut
Item Dimensions L x W x H: 120 x 60 x 75 centimetres

 


This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 1 Reviews
5 ★
100% 
1
4 ★
0% 
0
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Write a Review Ask a Question

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
IS
24/02/2021
Ibrahim S.

very nice!


Recently viewed

Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 1 Reviews
5 ★
100% 
1
4 ★
0% 
0
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Write a Review Ask a Question

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
IS
24/02/2021
Ibrahim S.

very nice!